CBA_Logo_Mountain

This is the current July 2017- July 2018 Board.

Presidents

President
Scott Schlup
Rocky Mountain High School
sschlup@psdschools.org

President-Elect
Ryan Crabtree
Fruita-Monument High School
ryan.crabtree@d51schools.org

Immediate Past-President
Stephen Martin
Retired – D’Evelyn Jr/Sr High, Jeffco Schools
slimsmarti@gmail.com

1st Vice-President
David Merrill
Longmont High School
merrill_david@svvsd.org

2nd Vice-President
Kate Flynn-Margrave
Pine Creek HS
kate.flynn@asd20.org

Service Positions

Executive Secretary
Dr. Ed Cannava
Centennial, Retired
ecan11@msn.com

Recording Secretary
Sheridan Monroe
Estes Park High School
sheridan_monroe@psdr3.k12.co.us

Marching Affairs Chairman
Ken Ovrebo
Retired
ovrebokj@yahoo.com

State Concert Band Chairman
Richard Kusk
Retired
richakusk2000@gmail.com

Regional Concert Band Chairman
Joe Brice
Retired
cnjbrice@earthlink.net

High School All-State Jazz Chairman
Kevin Whitelaw
Lewis Palmer HS
kwhitelaw@lewispalmer.org

Middle School Concert Band Chairman
Casey Cropp
Retired
ccropp09@gmail.com

Area Representives

Metro Area Representative
Orlando Otis
Legend HS
orlando.otis@dcsdk12.org

Northern Area Representative
Nicole Kmoch
Westview MS
kmoch_nicole@svvsd.org

Southern Area Representative
Keith Bisaillon
Harrison HS
kbisaillon@hsd2.org

Western Slope Area Representative
Isaac Lavadie
Grand Junction HS
isaac.lavadie@d51schools.org

Small School Representative
Karen Gregg
Lyons HS
gregg_karen@svvsd.org